Contact us

Contact us

Crew

JanTorstenson-200x200

Jan Torstenson

Project Manager
jan@brandspot.com
+46-706-68 55 73
OlaAstradsson-200x200

Ola Åstradsson

Race Director
ola@brandspot.com
+46-732-499 121
FabianBengtsson-200x200

Fabian Bengtsson

Press Officer
fabian@brandspot.com
+46-704-59 72 12
IMG_5957

Hanna Ericksson

Project Manager
hanna@brandspot.com
+46-733-64 39 45
IMG_5956

Robert Ohlson

Course Race Officer
MagnusJarkvist-200x200

Magnus Jarkvist

Production Manager
magnus@brandspot.com
+46-702-07 46 26
IMG_5986

Mats Andersson

Project Manager TjSS
karolina

Karolina Neary

Volounteer Manager
karolina@brandspot.com
+46-730-69 10 61
Jan Sch

Jan Schlüter

Principal Race Officer

Be a volunteer

Would you like to be a volunteer at Midsummer Match Cup?
Express your interest by filling out the form below.

Contact Us

Brandspot / Midsummer Match Cup
Birger Jarlsgatan 18
114 34 Stockholm
info@brandspot.com

Follow us

Media

info@brandspot.com
Apply for press accredtitation

Hej